Fun In Tallinn Reviews

We value your feedback!

They help us to stay in touch with your needs and improve our products. If you have been pleased with our services, let us know as it gives us the opportunity to recognize great service by our staff and provide our customers with a premium quality we a striving for.

Reviews

Write a Review
  • Mikael / Aug 2017
    Thanks for a great arrangement last Friday, We are very satisfied with both Go-Cart and the shooting range! A special thank to Anneli who drove and took great care of us. Five stars out of five :-)
    Thank you, Mikael

  • Mikael / Aug 2017Tour: Go Karting

    Thanks for a great arrangement last Friday, We are very satisfied with both Go-Cart and the shooting range! A special thank to Anneli who drove and took great care of us. Five stars out of five :-) Thank you, Mikael ... Read full story


  • Rocky / March 2014

    "The shooting activity was the best of its kind. The staff were extremely nice and helpful and the instructors on site very professional. I opted for the all out exclusive package which was good value for money and provided more cool weapons. Working my way through them and seeing holes ... Read full story of different shapes and sizes appear in the targets was definitely a worthwhile experience and one I will certainly remember of my time in this wonderful city"


  • Patrik Haglund / January 2016Tour: Go Karting
    Great thanks for nice time in Tallinn and excellent service. Many thanks to You, your team and especially to Anneli our Dodge-driver and guide!
    We will certainly recommend You and your service.

  • Balijt Bamrah / July 2015Tour: Go Karting
    Just wanted to let you know that the whole group had a great time! It was a brilliant thing to do.
     

  • Meelis/ Estonia, May 2009Tour: Cooking with Dancing Chef
    Jene’s friendly character and optimism wiped out my skepticism completely. Tuna fish was a major discovery for me – how good of a dish can be made out of it. I would recommend this event to everybody as it was really great and memorable!

  • Aire/ Estonia, June 2009Tour: Cooking with Dancing Chef
    We had Jene’s show in our hen’s night program. Bruchettas prepared by Jene were deliciously tasty. Bride and all the guests were very happy with Jene’s performance!

  • Anu Kilki / Finland, July 2012
    Thank you for a great dance course! Jene was quite an exotic surprise for us and he danced really good! Everybody were very satisfied and happy with the event!

  • Wieger and Erik, October 2010Tour: Shooting – Classic Package
    It was a great experience to handle the various weapons that were offered by the shooting range. We can recommend every tourist to visit the shooting experience!

  • Myriam, January 2014
    We spent a marvelous time last Saturday by driving the snow mobile. We’re planning to come back with our kids, still this year or otherwise next year.

  • Janne Lindberg / Finland, January 2010Tour: Racing In Rally Park
    The track was very good, you had a excellent view of the whole track from the building windows.  It was sad to have to stop, this was too much fun!  The prize ceremony was a good extra.

  • Claudia, February 2014
    The snow mobile safari was excellent – thank you so much for organizing it last minute. We would definitely recommend this as a winter day out for anyone visiting Tallinn at this time of year! If we come back, which we probably will, we will do this again.